Internship :)

So I am currently participating in an Internship at my actual job. I am the Front End/Office manager at Musser’s Market (a family owned grocery store), but for my Internship I am doing much more than just office work. My boss recently came up to me an asked me to help him create a magazine ad for our Blossom Shop. The ad is going to be placed into a wedding magazine. A well known and popular wedding magazine. I had never done something like this before so I was a little nervous, but I took my time and used all the creativity I had.
Here is the final product 🙂

Presentation2

Leave a Reply

